9 June 2018 Breakfast – Entrepreneurs

Company
Website
Contact
3ID Idea Development Nardo
Afrikaanse Satelliet Televisie (Pty.) Ltd. http://astv.co.za Jaco
AGES http://ages-group.com Stephan
APJ Technologies http://apjtechnologies.co.za Joshna
Arycor (PTY) LTD http://arycor.com Suren
BodyMotion  http://www.bodymotion.co.za/ Riëtte
Braben Fruitex Pieter
Branders Computers CC http://branders.co.za Brian
Brilliant Consultants http://brilliantconsultants.co.za Juan
Cemquip Africa http://cemquip.co.za Eugene
Centred Alchemists http://yourcfo.co.za Enid
CMJ PROMOTIONS WYNAND
Cold Curve Refrigeration http://coldcurve.co.za Derick
Columbus Engineering (PTY) Ltd http://columbusengineering.co.za Werner
Design Cafe Derek
E-Com Calvin
Eco Vermiculite Pty Ltd Nico
Elite Traveller http://elitetraveler.co.za Vanessa
Evolution Installations (Pty) Ltd http://evo-install.co.za Derick
Faheti Cleaning Services Tiaan
Global Business Solutions http://globalbusiness.co.za Grant
Global Gear Tech (Pty) Ltd http://pacificgear.net Brett
Home Concept East Rand http://thebizfactory.co.za Devendran
Ian Knight trading cc http://prifinglobal.com Ian
IBCN Stefan
IMPACT Business Services Marius
Issc http://issc.co.za Emil
IT Perfection http://itperfection.co.za Jaco
Lavenders at Constantia Guest House http://lavenders.co.za Gerhard
Legakwe Investments (Pty) Ltd http://legakwe.com Ishmael Smiley
Living Storage Solutions http://livingstorage.co.za Attie
LRT GLOBAL PROJECTS http://lrtglobal.co.za Jacob
M&J Services Morne
Marvel Placement Consultants http://marvelplacement.co.za Bianca
Masiwela Hospitality http://masiwela.com BJ
Matalatala Martin
My Online Presence http://myonlinepresence.co.za Daleen
Natiolec cc http://natiolec.co.za William
Noldor http://noldor.co.za Theunis
North Tech Safe Co. http://northtechsafes.co.za Frik
ODEA http://odea.co.za Rikus
Paxosolve http://paxosolve.com Frank
Paybar Payroll and Financial Services Pieter
Penny Patrol http://noltehartman.co.za Annelize
Proten Surfaces CC http://xawi.co.za Henning
RaceChip http://racechip.co.za Jackie & Denis
Reddi Tech (Pty) Ltd Jean-Pierre
RSS Mining Adriaan
Signage Production Studio cc http://spstudio.co.za Garry
Simply Accounting and Tax http://simplyaccounting.co.za Roelf
Specialized Maintenance and cleaning http://specializedcleaning.co.za Alan
Spoil Concepts http://spoilconcepts.co.za Leana
Step Ahead Security Solutions http://rainbowmagic.co.za Charlene
Steribed-Gauteng Chantel
Stirling Recruitment http://stirlingrecruitment.com Tamara
Striabo Engineering Solutions http://striabo.com Nathi
SummerTime Creatives CC http://summertime.co.za Raksha
Sun Silicates http://sunsilicates.co.za Gerbrand
Sun Silicates http://sunsilicates.co.za Gerbrand
THE LITGHTHOUSE http://lighthousepotch.co.za JUDY
THEMBANE CHEMICALS http://v4group.co.za VILOSHNEE
VDT Attorneys http://vdt.co.za PR
Versident Dental Lab Johan
WEQ4U http://weq4u.co.za Celeste
Wise Oak Consulting Incorporated http://wiseoak.co.za Christiaan
Xtreme Electrical http://xtremelec.co.za Andries
Zoep http://zoep.co.za Rudi